Announcement: 2021 awardees for FSAS Digital Media and Sculpture Bursary Awards

Fire Station Artists' Studios is delighted to announce the 2021 awardees for our Digital Media and Sculpture Bursary Awards: Isadora Epstein, Aideen Farrell, Deirdre O'Mahony and Mieke Vanmechelen.
 The awardees benefit from free access to our facilities for a 3 months period, curatorial and technical support and a stipend. Their practice is featured in our annual File Note publication, developed with a writer. 

return to news