Announcing 2022 FSAS Awards

10 January, 2022

We are delighted to announce Jussi Koitela as our awarded 2022 return visit international curator! Jussi will stay with us in November 2022.

Also welcoming our incoming Digital Practice Awardees: Alisha Doody and Catriona Leahy, and to our Sculpture Practice Awardees: Sophie Behal and Evelyn Broderick for 2022.

In 2022 we have awarded international curator residencies to: Terhi Tuomi, Lea Vene, Linzi Stauvers, Kari Conte, Tsione Wolde-Michael, Siobhan Forshaw, Lucija Sutej and Jone Alaitz Uriarte.

A series of curator talks will occur throughout the year so please stay in touch and join our mailing list to find out when they will be taking place.

Book facilities or a course

Apply for an opportunity

Sign up to receive our newsletter