Announcing 2022 FSAS Short Term Residency Awards

22 August, 2022

Maria Maarbjerg, Still image from ode to changes, RHA, 2021

Short-term Residential Studio Awards 2022 – September 2022- March 2023

FSAS is delighted to announce the awardees of the 2022 FSAS Short Term Residential Studios are: Maria Maarjberg, Deirdre O’Mahony, and Vivian Hansbury.

Following a highly competitive assessment process, the three artists have been awarded a 6-month subsidised live/work residency in the heart of Dublin City Centre. The residency provides the awardees with curatorial support, as well as subsidised access to FSAS workspaces & equipment.

Book facilities or a course

Apply for an opportunity

Sign up to receive our newsletter